Tyszkiewicz Homestead Park
In 1815, Count Pius Tyszkiewicz built a stone palace in Logoisk, and a large “English” park was laid out around it. The estate was blown up during the Second World War, but fragments of the park area are still preserved. Now it is the central place of recreation for the residents of the district center, although the old composition of the park is almost not visible. The park was also famous for its springs. They say that there were so many of them that the murmur of krinits could be heard everywhere. Moreover, the local spring water had healing properties. Now the Tyszkiewicz homestead park looks much more modest, but nevertheless it is one of the most picturesque places in Logoisk. It fascinates with its hilly landscapes, the remains of a former estate and beautiful views.